Wingate by Wyndham Edmonton Airport

Wingate by Wyndham Edmonton Airport

$5.29 / day
1 2 3 4 5
Good
1.9 miles from YEG
7120 Sparrow Dr, Leduc, AB, CA

Overview

4.2

Book Cheap Wingate by Wyndham at Edmonton International Airport

Address
7120 Sparrow Dr, Leduc, AB, CA
Google Map
Wingate by Wyndham Edmonton Airport
1 2 3 4 5
Good
7120 Sparrow Dr, Leduc, AB, CA

Amenities

  • Keep your keys
  • Free shuttle
  • Uncovered parking

Google Reviews

4.2
Good
1 2 3 4 5
(Based on 457 reviews)
Lorraine Perault
1 2 3 4 5
It is very nice. Must have had a recent renovation. Nice bathroom and seems very clean. Big rooms.
R French
1 2 3 4 5
Straightforward airport hotel; clean quiet rooms, food and drinks available on site until late evening and breakfast service starts early. Regular shuttle service to the airport but suggest you contact the hotel if you need a shuttle from the airport to the hotel, eg if you're dropping a hire car back the night before flying. Overall a good place to crash for the night and would use again.
Ron and Anjie
1 2 3 4 5
These people do not seem to understand how to run a hotel. We booked a room with a king sized bed for two nights. There were four tiny pillows uncomfortable pillows on the bed with no blankets.The breakfast was terrible and the restaurant is a very low class establishment. We left for the day and upon return found our razor left in the bathroom missing and the door key reprogrammed so it didn’t open the room. The manager called two days later to offer a cut rate on our next stay. I told her that we would not be staying there ever again and that she could offer us a partial refund to make up for stealing our razor. The manager replied then there is no point to offer you any refund. Under proper management I think this could be a great hotel as it is a nice property. However it is presently offers a very poor experience to travelers
Marc-André Largie
1 2 3 4 5
Stayed here two nights. Enjoyed it thoroughly!

Room was very nice and modern. Bathroom was huge with a nice shower and the bed was quite cozy.



Restaurant downstairs has some great food and wet beer also!
Lori Fecho
1 2 3 4 5
Mattress Mattress required a meeting room and the hotel provided us exceptional service in coordinating and setting up the room for us. Not only did we have a large, quiet space, they were accommodating in every way. Highly recommend this if you need a boardroom or meeting space for any reason.
Select Dates