Airport parking rates, checked against official sources
ParkingAccess checks each airport's published parking rates against its official sources, and withholds a figure when the underlying information is incomplete or contradictory.
ParkingAccess sells parking through partners and may earn a commission on bookings. These figures come only from official airport sources; no partner offer appears in this index.
| Airport | Lowest Verified General-Public Rate | Lowest Verified Unreserved-Arrival Rate | Winning Product/Lot | Reservation Requirement | Tax Status | Important Fee/Rule | Checked Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
ATL
Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport
TraceLowest Verified General-Public Rate: snapshot parking-index-2026-10-01, derived record #69 (method cheapest_general_public_official_rate/v3). Value from official observation #34, the lowest of #33, #34, #35, #36. Lowest Verified Unreserved-Arrival Rate: withheld in snapshot parking-index-2026-10-01 (derived record #70). |
$15.00 per daybasis not stated by the airport | WithheldNone of the airport's official pages we read says you can park without an advance reservation. |
ATL Select (uncovered)
Official airportatl.com/parking
Listed on the airport's passenger-parking pages with no restriction stated.
|
Reservations are offered; the airport doesn't say you can arrive without one | Not stated by the airport | None stated | Oct 1, 2026first read Sep 17, 2026 |
BNA
Nashville International Airport
TraceLowest Verified General-Public Rate: snapshot parking-index-2026-10-01, derived record #71 (method cheapest_general_public_official_rate/v3). Value from official observation #15, #16, the lowest of #15, #16, #17, #18. Lowest Verified Unreserved-Arrival Rate: snapshot parking-index-2026-10-01, derived record #72 (method cheapest_unreserved_arrival_official_rate/v3). Value from official observation #15, #16, the lowest of #15, #16, #17, #18. |
$24.00 per daydaily maximum | $24.00 per daydaily maximum |
Economy Lot B
$24.00 per day, both figures
Official airportflynashville.com/park-at-bna
Listed on the airport's passenger-parking pages with no restriction stated.
Economy Lot C
$24.00 per day, both figures
Official airportflynashville.com/park-at-bna
Listed on the airport's passenger-parking pages with no restriction stated.
|
Not required | Not stated by the airport | None stated | Oct 1, 2026first read Sep 17, 2026 |
DFW
Dallas Fort Worth International Airport
TraceLowest Verified General-Public Rate: snapshot parking-index-2026-10-01, derived record #73 (method cheapest_general_public_official_rate/v3). Value from official observation #12, the lowest of #6, #7, #8, #9, #10, #11, #12, #13, #14. Lowest Verified Unreserved-Arrival Rate: snapshot parking-index-2026-10-01, derived record #74 (method cheapest_unreserved_arrival_official_rate/v3). Value from official observation #12, the lowest of #6, #7, #8, #9, #10, #11, #12, #13. |
$14.00 per daydaily maximum | $14.00 per daydaily maximum |
Remote Parking, TollTag
Official airportdfwairport.com/park/remote
Listed on the airport's passenger-parking pages with no restriction stated.
|
Not required | Not stated by the airport | None stated | Oct 1, 2026first read Sep 28, 2026 |
DTW
Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County Airport
TraceLowest Verified General-Public Rate: snapshot parking-index-2026-10-01, derived record #75 (method cheapest_general_public_official_rate/v3). Value from official observation #21, the lowest of #21, #22, #23, #24, #25, #26. Lowest Verified Unreserved-Arrival Rate: snapshot parking-index-2026-10-01, derived record #76 (method cheapest_unreserved_arrival_official_rate/v3). Value from official observation #21, the lowest of #21, #22, #23, #24, #25, #26. |
$20.00 per dayflat daily rate | $20.00 per dayflat daily rate |
Green Lot Parking
Official airportmetroairport.com/parking/long-term-parking
Listed on the airport's passenger-parking pages with no restriction stated.
|
Not required | Not stated by the airport |
|
Oct 1, 2026first read Sep 17, 2026 |
MSP
Minneapolis-St. Paul International Airport
TraceLowest Verified General-Public Rate: snapshot parking-index-2026-10-01, derived record #77 (method cheapest_general_public_official_rate/v3). Value from official observation #82, the lowest of #82, #83, #84, #85, #86. Lowest Verified Unreserved-Arrival Rate: snapshot parking-index-2026-10-01, derived record #78 (method cheapest_unreserved_arrival_official_rate/v3). Value from official observation #82, the lowest of #82, #83, #84, #85, #86. |
$19.00 per daydaily maximum | $19.00 per daydaily maximum |
Quick Ride Ramp
Official airportmspairport.com/parking/quick-ride-ramp
Listed on the airport's passenger-parking pages with no restriction stated.
|
Not required; reservations are offered | Not included, as the airport states |
|
Oct 1, 2026first read Sep 28, 2026 |
MSY
Louis Armstrong New Orleans International Airport
TraceLowest Verified General-Public Rate: snapshot parking-index-2026-10-01, derived record #79 (method cheapest_general_public_official_rate/v3). Value from official observation #63, the lowest of #59, #60, #61, #62, #63. Lowest Verified Unreserved-Arrival Rate: withheld in snapshot parking-index-2026-10-01 (derived record #80). |
$12.00 per daydaily maximum | WithheldNone of the airport's official pages we read says you can park without an advance reservation. |
ECONOMY
Official airportflymsy.com/parking
Listed on the airport's passenger-parking pages with no restriction stated.
|
Reservations are offered; the airport doesn't say you can arrive without one | Not stated by the airport | None stated | Oct 1, 2026first read Sep 28, 2026 |
PDX
Portland International Airport
TraceLowest Verified General-Public Rate: snapshot parking-index-2026-10-01, derived record #81 (method cheapest_general_public_official_rate/v3). Value from official observation #41, the lowest of #41, #42, #43, #44. Lowest Verified Unreserved-Arrival Rate: snapshot parking-index-2026-10-01, derived record #82 (method cheapest_unreserved_arrival_official_rate/v3). Value from official observation #41, the lowest of #41, #42, #43, #44. |
$15.00 per daybasis not stated by the airport | $15.00 per daybasis not stated by the airport | Not required: the airport takes no reservations | Not stated by the airport |
|
Oct 1, 2026first read Sep 17, 2026 | |
PHX
Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport
TraceLowest Verified General-Public Rate: snapshot parking-index-2026-10-01, derived record #83 (method cheapest_general_public_official_rate/v3). Value from official observation #69, #70, the lowest of #64, #66, #67, #68, #69, #70, #72. Lowest Verified Unreserved-Arrival Rate: snapshot parking-index-2026-10-01, derived record #84 (method cheapest_unreserved_arrival_official_rate/v3). Value from official observation #69, #70, the lowest of #64, #66, #67, #68, #69, #70, #72. |
$16.00 per daydaily maximum | $16.00 per daydaily maximum |
East Economy Lot (uncovered)
$16.00 per day, both figures
Official airportskyharbor.com/parking/parking-rates-directions
Listed on the airport's passenger-parking pages with no restriction stated.
24th Street Station
$16.00 per day, both figures
Official airportskyharbor.com/parking/parking-rates-directions
Listed on the airport's passenger-parking pages with no restriction stated.
|
Not required | Not stated by the airport |
|
Oct 1, 2026first read Sep 28, 2026 |
RDU
Raleigh-Durham International Airport
TraceLowest Verified General-Public Rate: snapshot parking-index-2026-10-01, derived record #85 (method cheapest_general_public_official_rate/v3). Value from official observation #58, the lowest of #55, #56, #57, #58. Lowest Verified Unreserved-Arrival Rate: snapshot parking-index-2026-10-01, derived record #86 (method cheapest_unreserved_arrival_official_rate/v3). Value from official observation #58, the lowest of #55, #56, #57, #58. |
$14.50 per daydaily maximum | $14.50 per daydaily maximum |
ParkRDU Economy
Official airportrdu.com/parking/economy
Listed on the airport's passenger-parking pages with no restriction stated.
|
Not required | Not stated by the airport | None stated | Oct 1, 2026first read Sep 28, 2026 |
STL
St. Louis Lambert International Airport
TraceLowest Verified General-Public Rate: snapshot parking-index-2026-10-01, derived record #87 (method cheapest_general_public_official_rate/v3). Value from official observation #51, the lowest of #45, #46, #48, #49, #50, #51, #53. Lowest Verified Unreserved-Arrival Rate: snapshot parking-index-2026-10-01, derived record #88 (method cheapest_unreserved_arrival_official_rate/v3). Value from official observation #51, the lowest of #45, #46, #48, #49, #50, #51. |
$11.00 per dayflat daily rate | $11.00 per dayflat daily rate |
Lot D
Official airportflystl.com/parking-transportation/lot-d-parking
Listed on the airport's passenger-parking pages with no restriction stated.
|
Not required | Included, as the airport states | None stated | Oct 1, 2026first read Sep 18, 2026 |
- Lowest Verified General-Public Rate:
- the lowest published daily rate among the airport's official products that any member of the public can use, whether by arriving or by booking; reservation-only products count.
- Lowest Verified Unreserved-Arrival Rate:
- the lowest published daily rate among products the airport's pages show you can use without an advance reservation.
- Verified:
- the words we quote for each rate were found, exactly as quoted, on a fresh copy of the official page the figure cites, on the checked date shown.
Both are published rates for one day of official airport parking. They are not trip totals, they are not availability, and they do not cover private lots near the airport.
Airports without a comparison
| Airport | Status | Why | Official rates verified so far |
|---|---|---|---|
| DENDenver International Airport | Partial official data — comparison withheld | The airport's official parking pages don't show a rate for every parking product, so the lowest official rate can't be established. | Premium Reserved Parking (covered) (rates not shown: a partial list cannot give the lowest rate) |
| EWRNewark Liberty International Airport | Partial official data — comparison withheld | The airport's official parking pages don't show a rate for every parking product, so the lowest official rate can't be established. | None yet |
| FLLFort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport | Partial official data — comparison withheld | The airport's official parking pages don't show a rate for every parking product, so the lowest official rate can't be established. | Long-Term Parking (rates not shown: a partial list cannot give the lowest rate) |
| SATSan Antonio International Airport | Conflicting official data — comparison withheld | The airport's own FAQ (flysanantonio.com) and its authorized parking site (flysatparking.com) publish different rates for the same parking products. No figure is shown until a person confirms which is current. | Fly Away Valet, Preferred Reserve (rates not shown: a partial list cannot give the lowest rate) |
How we check each rate
Every figure in this index follows ParkingAccess Parking Intelligence Methodology v0.1, published in full, with any amendment made after the freeze dated in the text. It covers which sources count as official, how each figure is checked, which products are left out, and when a figure is withheld.
Also checked against official sources: how long each airport lets you leave a car.
Every figure above names the snapshot record and the official observation behind it (Trace). Content hash of snapshot parking-index-2026-10-01 (SHA-256): d2ac33ec1b832ee80a4dcb3c821cfee47aa5bc887969dfcca6d98e149cd78db9.
USD