U-Save Airport Parking

U-Save Airport Parking

$5.99 / day
1 2 3 4 5
Average
1.7 miles from MIA
3975 NW 25th St., Miami, 33142, US

Overview

2.9
Average
Address
3975 NW 25th St., Miami, 33142, US
Google Map
U-Save Airport Parking
1 2 3 4 5
Average
3975 NW 25th St., Miami, 33142, US

Amenities

  • Covered parking
  • Free shuttle

Google Reviews

2.9
Average
1 2 3 4 5
(Based on 1947 reviews)
Rosie Luna
1 2 3 4 5
Douglas was such a big help and was so nice from the moment we walked in! I will definitely be recommending this place because of him! He also told us about food places that we should try! He deserves a raise. Thanks so much for making this experience fun & easy!
Lys Borges
1 2 3 4 5
Honestly, not the best car rental.Their prices may see cheap but there are a lot of fees, their counter service is very good, I got attended by a guy called Douglas and he was very attentive. Other then that, they NEVER answer the phone, there is a $250 deposit fee, that I am now waiting to see if I get the refund. Thank god I had a smooth sail and the car was in good condition but I would not recommend this company. In case you need assistance over the phone you will not be attended. I am giving them two stars only because Douglas saved their business. Give him a raise!
David Jannes
1 2 3 4 5
If the price of a rental seems too good to be true, it probably is. Company required me to either buy their collision insurance ($50 per day) or produce proof of the liability amounts included in my car insurance. Any other agency simply accepts an insurance card. I ended up eating the 15 bucks I prepaid and walked over to the Tri-Rail instead. Shuttle driver did a great job, though.
Reco Belle
1 2 3 4 5
Mr Michael has great service great person
Gloria Thomas
1 2 3 4 5
BY FAR THE WORST RENTAL CAR EVER. DO NOT RENT FROM THESE CROOKS. WE RENTED A CAR WITH FULL COVERAGE. First we rented insurance online while booking then was told we had to get extra insurance once we arrived at u save. WE ARRIVED AT THE CAR RENTAL PLACE THAT NIGHT AND DROVE STRAIGHT TO THE HOTEL (10 minutes away). The next day we needed to go to the store (another 10 minutes away). When we get back to the car it won't start. The dispacter lied and said they were closed and we had to pay for road side services. They didn't care we was stuck for 2 hours finally somone passing by gave us a jump off. The car almost broke down again while at the light to return it. We get to u save and they were still open and was just about to send someone to get us after 2 hours being on the side of the road. I have never experienced anything like this plus being on vacation. This company should be shut down
Catalina Herrera
1 2 3 4 5
I had an amazing experience... Michael was helpful and professional. I will be rented from them again!!!
JESUS ELADIO RAMIREZ
1 2 3 4 5
I was trying to find a car because I have a trouble with expidia and Michael was so nice and help me to find the correct car. Thanks so much Michael. 😬
Jerica Massey
1 2 3 4 5
Absolutely RUDE. Hidden fees that aren’t listed, and some of the worst customer service from their desk guy. Giant rip off, DO NOT USE.
Aracelis Gordillo
1 2 3 4 5
Michael went over and beyond to meet all of my expectations. From customer service to knowledgeable information about the area. He truly built a bond with me and was attentive to my needs. He handled my reservation in a timely manner. He provided me with such a smooth experience. I will be renting again from USave based on the experience I endured with him.



The car rental was clean and a smooth ride for my time in Miami. Large selection of vehicles to choose from.
vanessa vanessa
1 2 3 4 5
I had a great experience at U save car Rental, Douglas helped me & my mother rent a car for a week since I was involved in a car accident, and the rental vehicle was clean and useful for the time I needed it. Also Douglas was very nice and attentive and told us every detail we needed to know about renting a car and our options with insurance, and everything we needed to do in order to ride safe! I will recommend U save car rental to my friends and family! Thank you!
Essence Lashai
1 2 3 4 5
Our total experience with U SAVE RENTAL was a disaster and I don’t think I would ever rent from them again. Their price is lower than most car rental online only.Once you get to the place they offer you amenities that will bring your total to any other rental place.Once I declined coverage, they made me produce my personal insurance, then stated I didn’t have enough coverage from the personal insurance and major credit card.What happen next was unbelievable the clerk who by the way was very rude and you could barely hear what he was saying, told me that my reservation was for 4pm and sense my flight was late he sold my car. Going into the streets for a car because it’s not located in the airport, the inconvenience of not knowing what to expect is not worth the price especially if you’re on traveling with your luggage on vacation.
Nikolay Rizhkov
1 2 3 4 5
DO NOT RENT FROM HERE. READ and Thank me later! The prices you see online is a gimmick, when you arrive they will put alot of extra, hidden fees on you including: $30 basic coverage or $49 per day - collision BUT on paper says that it WILL NOT COVER all instances, we asked them and they said it will only cover small damage but not the TOTAL LOSS. Renter is still responsible to pay out of pocket

$15 per day for tolls, $75 cleaning fee, $9.95 per gallon of gas and few other hidden fees. PLACE IS SHADY FOR SURE, we are turned around and rented from big name rental car company and happy as always.
Douglas Race
1 2 3 4 5
These guys were awesome! Expedia gave a poor review but it didn't sway me to give them a try. Much better than the big name brands, they explained every detail to factor into my decision associated with costs. Be sure to remember that there is a shuttle from the airport that will take you to them. Additionally, one of the staff drove me back and forth to prevent the wait time for the shuttle which was a great added nice gesture. I recommend these guys and will use them again for sure!
Nicky F
1 2 3 4 5
Do not ever rent a car from this place. Their low fees are a gimmick. When you arrive to actually rent the car they will require an insurance coverage of 1 million dollars if you use your own. Obviously no one has that kind of coverage so you are obligated to use their insurance. They tack on another $30 per day plus toll fees you can either pre pay or get charged ridiculous fees. The car they gave me was so dirty it was disgusting. To top off my trip the low tire pressure light came on when we left our hotel to return the car.
alex hanson
1 2 3 4 5
Fair warning - this is lengthy but so worth the read.

By far the worst experience we have ever had renting a vehicle!



The only positive I can find is that pick up at the airport and the shuttle return to the airport were both quick and the shuttle drivers were both very friendly.



We booked our entire vacation through travelocity and they showed us being able to get a vehicle for just a few bucks a day. We thought that it was just low prices due to everything reopening after Covid. Fast forward to our arrival.



When we show proof of insurance to the guy at the desk, he tells us they do not accept it because it is not one of the nations top 10 insurances.... (you know - the ones you hear on commercials - Geico, Liberty Mutual, etc. ) A. Our insurance, Erie Insurance, is a very well known insurance group and rated pretty high. B. We have literally the BEST coverage you can have through our insurance, highest coverage amounts in all areas. So whatever, we just get the insurance they provide. That was an extra 25 a day, with a $1000 deductible - $35 a day for no deductible.



Then they tell us that we need to use the sun pass that is provided because Fl does not accept cash at tolls. everything is either through sun pass or billed to you based of LP#. That was another daily fee. If you chose to not pay the daily fee, then you will be charged $14 PER TOLL...



By the time we walked out of there, our bill was way more then we would have spent going to a legit rental car agency.



Also BEWARE... the contract states you need to return it with a full tank of gas even though you will not pick it up with a full tank. We got the car with between 1/2 and 3/4 tank of gas. If you do not return it with the full tank, they will fill it up there for you but you will pay $10 per gallon used to finish filling it up.



FINALLY - the car we were given was not safe and was in poor condition. The rubber seals around all the doors were hanging out of the doors. All $ tires were different brands with different treads and the two front tires were completely bald. It also pulled to the left horribly - that in conjunction with the bald tires, almost caused us to be in an accident one day. And mind you, we come from up North so driving in rain and snow is just another day for us.



Over all - this place is horrible. We just dropped the vehicle off yesterday and I have now read a lot of reviews stating that it can take them months to get your deposit back to you so we will see how that goes. I will update when we receive it.
Beatriz Elena GarcĂ­a Carmona
1 2 3 4 5
This has been the worst experience I have had when renting a vehicle.

I booked well in advance for May 31st. I called to make sure what time they closed as my arrival time was at 10:30 p.m. and they told me they closed at 12:00 at night. At 10:30 at night I arrived at the airport, I went to the car rental area and there was no notice where this company was. I Call the phone number of the company and in an option that says instructions for pick up of the vehicle appears a recorder where they indicate.

I left the waiting place and at 11:15 at night, after 40 minutes of waiting with no one to pick me up, I call the company's again and no one answers, but it gives an option to leave the phone number and send me a text message. Something super impersonal.

Through a text message I explain that I was waiting and they told me that they decided to close at 11:00 pm that day, even though they knew that I had the vehicle reserved for 11:00 pm, since it will be the time that I had given them, calculating that I had some delay, that they have on their page and they informed me by phone that they close at 12:00 at night and that they were unable to at least notify me, since they had my number contact that they had had a problem or something and also knowing that I was arriving, they left me waiting.

The worst service I've ever had in a car rental. I had to solve by going to another car agency And of course since I had to rent it at the last minute, the price was higher, because I had no choice and also I lost a lot of time waiting.

This company never contacted me even to say sorry



Esta ha sido la peor experiencia que tenido a la hora de alquilar un vehĂ­culo.



Reservé con mucha anticipación para el día 31 de mayo. Llamé para asegurarme a qué hora cerraban, ya que mi hora de llegada era a las 10:30 p.m. y me dijeron que fuera tranquila ya que ellos cerraban a las 12:00 de la noche.



A las 10:30 de la noche lleguĂ© al aeropuerto, fui al ĂĄrea de alquiler de vehĂ­culos y no habĂ­a ningĂșn aviso en donde dijera hacia donde era esta empresa.



Llame al nĂșmero de telĂ©fono de la empresa y en una opciĂłn que dice instrucciones para entrega del vehĂ­culo aparece una grabadora donde indican. SalĂ­ al lugar de espera y a las 11:15 de la noche, despuĂ©s de 40 minutos de espera sin que pase nadie a recogerme, llamo al nĂșmero de telĂ©fono de la empresa y nadie responde, pero da una opciĂłn de dejar el nĂșmero de telĂ©fono y me enviar un mensaje de texto. Algo sĂșper impersonal.



A travĂ©s de mensaje de texto les explico que estoy esperando y me dijeron que fue que ellos ese dĂ­a decidieron cerrar a las 11:00 p.m., a pesar de que sabĂ­an que yo tenĂ­a El vehĂ­culo reservado para las 11:00 p.m., ya que serĂĄ la hora que yo les habĂ­a dado, calculando que tuviera algĂșn retraso, que ellos tienen en su pĂĄgina y me informaron por telĂ©fono que cierran a las 12:00 de la noche y que fueron incapaces de al menos avisarme, ya que tenĂ­an mi nĂșmero de contacto de que habĂ­an tenido algĂșn problema o algo y ademĂĄs sabiendo que yo estaba llegando, me dejaron esperando.



El peor servicio que he obtenido en mi vida en un alquiler de vehĂ­culo.



Tuve que solucionar yendo a otra agencia de carros Y por supuesto como lo tuve que alquilar a Ășltima hora, el precio fue mayor, porque no tuve cĂłmo escoger y ademĂĄs pues perdĂ­ muchĂ­simo tiempo en la espera.



Esta empresa nunca me contacto ni siquiera para decir disculpa
Chris Mcneela
1 2 3 4 5
This place is a scam, once you get there to pick up your rental and you really can't do anything else or cancel and get back What you already paid they drop all kinds off extra fees on you and in Miami you also have toll fees. No joke I was scammed like a country boy going to the big city. You've been forewarned please don't be fooled like I was and go with a trusted big name car rental company.
Michel Pacifico
1 2 3 4 5
This is the biggest scam every

You rent a car for a reasonable price when you get there they charge extra extra extra

So the amount that you got at first is not the final price!!!!!



To avoid this scam strategy bring your insurance liability that covers over 1 million dollars :) big BS



ALSO



Your SunPass according to them will not work On their cars.



This is an excellent rental ”trap”



Give you a low price online to get you at the door, and once you there, they droop extra charges on you!!!!!



And if still want to try this place

I recommend just in case, making another reservation somewhere else in case You are disappointed.
Marc Vuong
1 2 3 4 5
mandatory liability insurance $20 basic coverage or $30 full coverage per day extra on top of U-Save great rental price. Slow customer service, car not as clean. Need to have $500,000 liability insurance from your own private auto insurance carrier to avoid mandatory insurance purchase from U-Save.
Nald Per
1 2 3 4 5
Let me tell you my experience and how this works. When you book the car online, it shows a great deal. When you get to the airport off-site location, they ask you if you have liability insurance. If you do, they tell you that the liability coverage has to be 500,000 dollars, otherwise you have to pay them extra for the liability insurance in order to rent. The majority of people carry 300,000 because is what the banks normally require for a lease or auto loan. At the end the price of the car is double of what they are advertising. I asked the rental agent why they don’t say it ahead of time, and he indicated that was a policy shown in the website. I looked it up and was not there. Upon the rental return, I asked another rental agent about the policy in the website, and he deflected showing me a printed piece of paper instead. The paper this time said that the liability insurance had to be 1 million dollars. The Sun Pass is $15 dollars every time you pass a toll, if you don’t purchase it ahead of time, and No, you can’t use your Sun Pass transponder because they use the sticker and cannot be turned off. The car did not have full tank of gas, so it was cumbersome to return the car with the same amount of fuel and easy for them to charge you over 9 dollars a gallon. U-Save easily turns into U-Pay if you don’t keep your eyes open. The cars are old, in bad condition, and with the musty smell of a previously flooded car. The car I rented had dirty seats and lots of maintenance lights on showing on the dashboard. Next time, I will rent from the rental cars at the terminal. At the end, you will pay the same price without going through a series of scams and their cars are always new and clean. After two weeks waiting for my security deposit to be returned, it ended up as a charge . I had to file a credit card dispute to get my money back. Stay away from this business if you don’t like to be deceived.
Johanna Blanco
1 2 3 4 5
DO NOT RENT WITH THEM! Total scammers, they'll quote a decent price for a car, then they will start adding fees on top. They declined to use our insurance without their extra fees. Bottom line, they'll quote a $20p/d and you'll end up paying $60+ a day... On top of that we didn't get the car we reserved but a downgrade. Fox rental is close by and a pot better...
Nald Per
1 2 3 4 5
Let me tell you my experience and how this works. When you book the car online, it shows a great deal. When you get to the airport off-site location, they ask you if you have liability insurance. If you do, they tell you that the liability coverage has to be 500,000 dollars, otherwise you have to pay them extra for the liability insurance in order to rent. The majority of people carry 300,000 because is what the banks normally require for a lease or auto loan. At the end the price of the car is double of what they are advertising. I asked the rental agent why they don’t say it ahead of time, and he indicated that was a policy shown in the website. I looked it up and was not there. Upon the rental return, I asked another rental agent about the policy in the website, and he deflected showing me a printed piece of paper instead. The paper this time said that the liability insurance had to be 1 million dollars. The Sun Pass is $15 dollars every time you pass a toll, if you don’t purchase it ahead of time, and No, you can’t use your Sun Pass transponder because they use the sticker and cannot be turned off. The car did not have full tank of gas, so it was cumbersome to return the car with the same amount of fuel and easy for them to charge you over 9 dollars a gallon. U-Save easily turns into U-Pay if you don’t keep your eyes open. Lastly, the cars are old, in bad condition, and with the musty smell of a previously flooded car. The car I rented had dirty seats and lots of maintenance lights on showing on the dashboard. Next time, I will rent from the rental cars at the terminal. At the end, you will pay the same price without going through a series of scams and their cars are always new and clean. Stay away from this business if you don’t like to be deceived.
Jillian Steele
1 2 3 4 5
Since they only rent on a month-to-month basis and I needed it for three months I had made three monthly reservations. The first two months went by great, no hassles. The cars run a little rough but for the price it was good. When I went to pick up my last monthly reservation they doubled the price because they could get more for the holiday season. Despite receiving confirmation of my reservation the night before, they wanted to charge me more. The employee that I talked to was very rude and said that they were helping me out for the first two months at that price, acting like it was a handout. Be cautious if you choose to do business with this company!
Eddy Rafael
1 2 3 4 5
I arrived at the rental car location and as directed I called for the shuttle that was suppose to be on 15 minutes intervals. Their 800 number was no longer in service, and there was no answer for over half an hour at their local number. I made a total of 12 calls without an answers. I then received a text from one of the employees saying that they were on there way. I tried calling that number and still got no answer. The shuttle finally arrived 45 minutes later and the driver said he was eating. When I got to the counter the employee told me that each toll I take would cost over $50 with all the fees, and that if I get the toll pass with them it's only $14 a day. I declined and he countered with, "the best I can do is $7 a day." I was unaware that haggling was a part of renting a car. When I finally got the car it was filthy and smelled like cigarettes. There were cigarette burns on the seats. When I complained, I was told that the guy that does the detailing wasn't working. I was also ask to sign the rental contract before reviewing the car. Thankfully I didn't, because the fuel level was incorrect. The contract had it a full when it was 3/4. Also, the keys didn't work. I had to manually insert it to the door and turn. But my biggest issue with this company is that still have not returned my $250 deposit. It's been over two week. After reading some of there reviews online, I see that this is their common practice. I would never rent with U Save Car rental, I would mostly likely will not be using CarRentals.com if these are the type of companies they are connecting customers with. Overall poor experience.
Heaven Wilson
1 2 3 4 5
The only thing that was good about this car rental company was that my rental car was brand new. It took 2 hours just to receive the car because of all the hidden fees and bogus rules that they came up with. When I would go online to look things up on the policy that wasn't there and let them know that it's not in the policy they would say "oh it changed a day or 2 ago". I also returned the car a day early and it has been 3 weeks and I still haven't received my $250 deposit back for renting the car. I can never get a call back nor does anyone have an answers to give me as to how long it will take before I get my deposit back even though in the policy it states that it could take 7 - 10 business days. If you are looking to have a hard start to your vacation and want to pay over the top fees then please get a car from this company
Syed Zaheer
1 2 3 4 5
Worst customer service ever. I booked online and had paid prior but later they charged me extra as well even though they never tell you this before while booking online. The car I got was so dirty from inside, the seats had white stains. Do NOT rent from this place. It's better to go to a legit Rental Company.
Syed Zaheer
1 2 3 4 5
Worst customer service ever. I booked online and had paid prior but later they charged me extra as well even though they never tell you this before while booking online. The car I got was so dirty from inside, the seats had white stains. Do NOT rent from this place. It's better to go to a legit Rental Company.
MCKELLAR BASSET d
1 2 3 4 5
Great service, nice and fast. I love working with these guys

Easy access to the parking. Free shuttle Service

Easy pickup and drop off. Friendly staff.

Excellent service

Friendly service and uncomplicated help, when I had to change the car due to a lit engine failure lamp.
A Google User
1 2 3 4 5
Great service, nice and fast. I love working with these guys

Easy access to the parking. Free shuttle Service

Easy pickup and drop off. Friendly staff.

Excellent service

Friendly service and uncomplicated help, when I had to change the car due to a lit engine failure lamp.
samuel r
1 2 3 4 5
Pick up was easy, vehicle was nicer than expected. Initially rented the vehicle for a week, ended up extending the agreement to almost 3 weeks, which was very easy to do by phone with Caroline. Found the cost to be more than reasonable. Overall a great experience, do recommend them and will use Usave Car Rental again.!!! THANK YOU U-SAVE CAR RENTAL
A Google User
1 2 3 4 5
Pick up was easy, vehicle was nicer than expected. Initially rented the vehicle for a week, ended up extending the agreement to almost 3 weeks, which was very easy to do by phone with Caroline. Found the cost to be more than reasonable. Overall a great experience, do recommend them and will use Usave Car Rental again.!!! THANK YOU U-SAVE CAR RENTAL
Danielle Mancuso
1 2 3 4 5
THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM! I had really low expectations BUT what an incredibly frustrating experience. We still have not gotten our deposit back, its been 6 weeks. Horrible customer service, they sold us a toll pass service we did not need and misled us on rules for tolls and highways. The car was dirty, no power locks or windows. They do not answer the phone or return emails, I sent 6 emails and have called 5 times often to have the phone just keep me on hold and then disconnect. PLEASE pay the extra money to work with a reputable company. THE WORST EVER.



UPDATE: Because of my negative review they just called me. For the record, I could not get them to call me when I was trying to get my deposit. Then the representative asked me for the exact dates and times I called.
Derek Rynbrand
1 2 3 4 5
UPDATE: Even though they responded to this review, I got no reply to my email, and 100% stand by my original statement. Avoid this place like the plague!



Worst service ever! The car I rented had obvious collision damage that left the battery leaking acid. It was unreliable, starting sometimes but mostly not running at all. I fought with the company for days before I was able to get a replacement and no refund or compensation for the lost days. You can't get anyone to answer any of their phone numbers. You're taking a big gamble if you decide to try this company. Not worth the few bucks they advertise you'll save. They charge all kinds of hidden fees, so that savings is out the door anyways. Double charged for insurance and screwed every way possible. Go with a reputable company. Reported to better business bureau with no response from company
Riccardo Holyfield KONG
1 2 3 4 5
Great place. Very Helpful, fast and nice. The Shuttle bus outside the Car Rental Center in Airport has Company name on it will take you to office location. Just get to Car Center then out doors or ask someone. The other rentals look good but are not better than U-Save.
Derek Rynbrand
1 2 3 4 5
Worst service ever! The car I rented had obvious collision damage that left the battery leaking acid. It was unreliable, starting sometimes but mostly not running at all. I fought with the company for days before I was able to get a replacement and no refund or compensation for the lost days. You can't get anyone to answer any of their phone numbers. You're taking a big gamble if you decide to try this company. Not worth the few bucks they advertise you'll save. They charge all kinds of hidden fees, so that savings is out the door anyways. Double charged for insurance and screwed every way possible. Go with a reputable company. Reported to better business bureau with no response from company
Jessiah Hunter
1 2 3 4 5
Worst place I've ever rented a car from, you have to have a specific insurance and even if you have it they still make you pay a $20 liability fee every day. Don't be fooled by the price online it's totally different in person. Paid twice as much as I did online. Total scam. Not to mention we wasted half the day in the place with only 3 people ahead of us.
Beatriz Granda
1 2 3 4 5
Don't rent here!

They forced me to pay for liability when I have full insurance. The price you pay online will not be the price you pay at the office. Don't rent here! Bad bad costumer service. If they don't like what you say, they will answer you in a bad and defensive way.

The car was smelling weird and it's dirty and the battery of the key was dead.
S Kornbluth
1 2 3 4 5
Carlos from USave was absolutely amazing! I dropped off my car, with not so much time to make it to the airport. He was so kind, and gave me a list, making sure not only to get me to my terminal and to my Airline, but to my exact gate! He was above and beyond and a True Life Saver. Definitely recommend, especially if he's there.
Esther Chan
1 2 3 4 5
Made an advance reservation but didn't end up going with them.



1) many hidden fees

2) doesn't accept international insurance so if you bought some (which is way cheaper) don't come here.

3) highest toll fee charge on highways (every other company we called had a lower cost)

4) high safety deposit and based on other reviews maybe difficulty getting it back



Might seem cheap online but once you get here and get quoted the full price. Definitely not cheap



Update: ended up going with family rental; much better pricing and we completed our trip with no issues!
Samira Sami
1 2 3 4 5
Just walked out of here. You pay online a non-refundable amazing price then when you get there they want you to pay for at least mandatory basic insurance of $19/day unless your personal insurance has $350,000 personal liability. Progressive doesn’t even offer that option! Total scam! I left and went to Ace right across at the airport. Ace even charges you less for the unlimited sunpass compared to this place ($11 vs 12). I’m disputing this with my credit card company because the terms that he quotes don’t state the actual amount in liability you need to have. Total scam. Don’t be fooled by the cheap price!! And it’s not even in the airport.
SUP Coronado
1 2 3 4 5
Update: took one month to get my deposit back and of course it was not returned in full. There was a "rate change"...I have photos of my original contract and have requested to be credited back what I'm owed but no reply. I'll update again if the matter is resolved...



This is a real review! I'm blown away by all the negative ones. I booked a car for 2 weeks and paid less than 1/3 of what I would have paid elsewhere. I did have to wait about 1 hour to get the car (arrived at 6am, left around 7:15) , but that should be understood at this price. I waived the toll pass and had my own full coverage insurance and was charged no extra fees. Return process was simple ; I left my cc in the car and the dude called to let me know right away. Dont rent from here if u need a fancy car or are in a hurry. If you are chill and can click "avoid tolls" on google maps and have your own insurance, it's a steal! Thanks guys! * I'll update this in a few days once I receive my deposit back too :)
Erika Murray
1 2 3 4 5
We had a great customer service experience. The lady who was helping us was very professional and so nice. She was interested in where we were going and what we were going to do in Miami. She was honest and gave us good recommendations. Probably the best rental service we ever received. Thank you!
sallé Diao
1 2 3 4 5
The worst organisation ever DO NOT RENT A CAR WITH THEME.



We received a car that was so dirty that we have to return the car 5 minutes after because the car was smelling cigarettes. The location place changes the car for another car that was also dirty. We stay at the place for 2 hours and was late at the wedding we were supposed to attend. 

The services were so bad. In my 34 years of life, I did not experiment a service as bad as the service given by your organization. 



They try to charge extra fees that was not included. They give us a car without gas and told us to go charge at the gas station.



Please do not rent with that organisation.
RoZ M
1 2 3 4 5
I booked a car for 3 days, an accent which was 13$ a day and I ended up paying 200$ dollars at the end! I was shocked but It could be OK if the car was fine! No it wasn’t a safe car, controlling the car was very hard and dangerous specially in highway. The car got lucked 2 times in a reverse gear and I was struggling to find out why! I had to turn off the car and start again to make it work and it freaked me out! And windows working manually, haha! Just imagine how old was the car!

If you love your life, stay away from them! Not all their cars are safe to drive! Or at least check it before you get stuck with the car like me.
Esther Chan
1 2 3 4 5
Made an advance reservation but didn't end up going with them.



1) many hidden fees

2) doesn't accept international insurance so if you bought some (which is way cheaper) don't come here.

3) highest toll fee charge on highways (every other company we called had a lower cost)

4) high safety deposit and based on other reviews maybe difficulty getting it back



Might seem cheap online but once you get here and get quoted the full price. Definitely not cheap
SUP Coronado
1 2 3 4 5
This is a real review! I'm blown away by all the negative ones. I booked a car for 2 weeks and paid less than 1/3 of what I would have paid elsewhere. I did have to wait about 1 hour to get the car (arrived at 6am, left around 7:15) , but that should be understood at this price. I waived the toll pass and had my own full coverage insurance and was charged no extra fees. Return process was simple ; I left my cc in the car and the dude called to let me know right away. Dont rent from here if u need a fancy car or are in a hurry. If you are chill and can click "avoid tolls" on google maps and have your own insurance, it's a steal! Thanks guys! * I'll update this in a few days once I receive my deposit back too :)
Tony Medina
1 2 3 4 5
I was on the phone almost 5hrs trying to find the best car rental deal in Miami (very frustrating). I lost my job last year so on a very limited budget. I was getting outrages and very expensive quotes above $300 for just 4 days which was more expensive than my flight ($240) from San Diego. I was about to cancel my flight until I finally spoke with a very nice lady from Venezuela named Roxanna. She actually “listened to me” with empathy and really wanted to help me. She had amazing customer service skills and was able to find me a very affordable car rental including the sunpass (she closed the deal). Had Roxanna not helped me out I would have cancelled my whole trip and never go to Miami again. There should be more young ladies with “excellent customer service skills” like Roxanna. She really deserves a raise, a promotion, a paid vacation or become the next manager of operations. Thank you so much Roxanna and God Bless!
Sebastian Garcia
1 2 3 4 5
They rented me a car with expired tags. I only found out about it the next day because I got pulled over by the cops for it. I tried calling them but they wouldn't answer so I had to drive the car all the way back to the rental agency. I was then given a compact vehicle even though I booked a midsized and the car had bad brakes. I told the guy about them before taking the vehicle and he insisted it was the tires rubbing against their floor. "Papo don't worry about that it's just the floor" and then proceeds to slap the hood of the car and runs inside to attend the next customer. I did not get a refund even after I explained the situation to the manager. I was TOLD I would get one but I never did. In fact the agency called me to tell me what they were giving me back was my security deposit, not a refund. This was the worst experience I've ever had with a car rental agency.
Suyapa Serrano
1 2 3 4 5
i've rented a car with this company for a total of 6 times thus far! & will continue to renew my contract with them since my car is still at the shop :(

any-who, i have to say, i've never honestly had a problem with them; the cars are clean and they drive great! Roxanna is VERY helpful and reliable! She has gone above and beyond and exceeded my expectations towards this company. Carlos is also great and compensates you for being a LOYAL customer! Andy is also great with customer service and is super nice! i wouldn't want to rent anywhere else! THANK YOU!!!!!!
Paul Gonzalez
1 2 3 4 5
Very unreliable company.

Make sure to plan ahead. They required me to return my rental car at 5AM. showed up and there was no body available. Cars were dirty and customer service was not the best. it's been over a month and my deposit has not been returned. Trying to call their customer service number and have been ob the phone for 1.30 minutes. I am sure the good review are from their own employes. Agreed on some of the review. Better to pay a bit more and go with a more reliable co. Looks like my security deposit won't be returned. Maybe they needed more than I do. Will definitely report this to BBB. Hopefully they will get audit since most of the review are related to them keeping money that don't belong to them. It's call commingling. In my practice it is illegal and calls for jail time.
Eduardo Martinez
1 2 3 4 5
Update:



I have finally been reached by management. My money was returned immediately on the phone. They waived toll fees and provided me coupons for the inconvenience. I felt really lost when communication was not happening and money not in my hands. Now that that is all settled I want to give credit to the fact that they've done away with deposits when booking with cards, which would in the future avoid the mess all together and so I want to give a good review for adapting towards a more favorable outcome in the future. Above all, I am relieved.



----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Original post:



I have been robbed by these people. I was told by all their employees when I returned the car and when I rented it that $250 would be returned to my account as it was a security deposit. Its been more than a month and I haven't received it. They are not responding to my calls. I have my receipt, my contract, and the original booking which includes the $64.99 price I booked for. There was no reason for them to pocket that money as I have studied the terms again and again. I don't know what to do....
ken r
1 2 3 4 5
Absolutely the worst nightmare. Made a reservation online and when I arrived there were people waiting in a long line. One person said they were waiting an hour for a car. I waited line and a man came out and told everyone to be patient and wait. Someone comes by and says they don't have any cars . I walk up and ask what's going on and the guy says oh if you reserved a sub or mini van we don't have any the online sites made an error. Great but I stood for sometime and they don't tell you it's a garage in a warehouse line a third rate company stay away no bargin or savings here
tani hough
1 2 3 4 5
Originally I was going to give 5 stars and then I got an email today. That email said they couldn't refund my deposit to my credit card so I have to fill out (print and scan) a document to get my refund. While on vacation this is a huge frustrating task to get accomplished!! I am irritated I have to wait over a month before I'm home again to take care of this. Car was good. Most service staff were excellent. The guy at the counter when I arrived was more interested in his phone and online gambling game than taking care of customers. I won't be renting from them again.



*** Editing



Two weeks have gone by I've given my bank account information (which I am not sure was a good idea considering how the rest of this ordeal has gone) and called multiple times. No refund of my deposit!! Do not rent from this company!! Worst I have ever had to deal with. On this trip I've had two other companies and I've been fully refunded within a few days. Now my emails and phone calls are ignored. I'm going to report to BBB and attorney general. This is absurd!
Select Dates